Board of Directors and Staff

2021 Board of Directors



President:                                         Diana Peters         [email protected]

Executive Vice President:      Britt Gudmundsen

Past President:

Secretary:                                        Dayle Drummond

Treasurer:                                          Terra Lee Behiel

Remaining Board of Directors

Test Chair:                                       Gayle Stobie

Coaches Representative:       Nicole Grenon

Health & Safety:                          Vacant

Director:                                           Michele Whelan

Public Relations:                         Rose Mastaller

Fundraising:                                  Vacant

Director:                                          Janine Heiderich





Skating Staff (do not sit on the Board)

Director of Skating:                       Tyler Myles                          [email protected]

Director of Group Programs:       Jaime-Lyn Jackson            [email protected]



Natalie Huber                                    403-245-2425                     [email protected]

Dianne Daniel